Contact Us

We welcome your comments, questions, and suggestions

Art is a social medium. Please contact us @GardnerMuseum on:

Stay Up to Date

Subscribe to our newsletter today and get news and updates right in your inbox!

General Contact Info

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
25 Evans Way
Boston, MA 02115

Peggy Fogelman, Norma Jean Calderwood Director

Frequent Contacts

Press Inquiries
617 278 5185
press@isgm.org

Development and Patron Inquiries
617 264 6045
patrons@isgm.org

Gift at the Gardner
617 278 5122

Security
Anthony Amore
617 278 5114
theft@isgm.org

Event Rentals
Julia Vose
617 264 6049
eventrentals@isgm.org

Membership
617 566 5643
membership@isgm.org

Café G
617 566 1088

Human Resources
hr@isgm.org

Donation Requests
information@isgm.org

  • View full list of departments

    Archives........................617 264 6003..........................archives@isgm.org
    Box Office....................617 278 5156............................boxoffice@isgm.org
    Café G...........................617 566 1088        
    Contemporary Art.....contemporaryart@isgm.org
    Collection.....................collection@isgm.org
    Development................617 264 6040
    Director's Office..........directorsoffice@isgm.org
    Event Rentals................eventrentals@isgm.org
    Gift at the Gardner.....gift@isgm.org
    Human Resources.......hr@isgm.org
    Landscape......................landscapeatthegardner@isgm.org
    Marketing......................press@isgm.org
    Membership..................membership@isgm.org
    Music..............................concerts@isgm.org
    Patron Program............617 264 6045...........................patrons@isgm.org
    Security...........................theft@isgm.org
    Tours...............................tours@isgm.org
    Web.................................web@isgm.org

Still don't know who to write? Fill out the form below.

Your Details