Contact Us

We welcome your comments, questions, and suggestions

Art is a social medium. Please contact us @GardnerMuseum on:

Stay Up to Date

Subscribe to our newsletter today and get news and updates right in your inbox!

General Contact Info

Isabella Stewart Gardner Museum
25 Evans Way
Boston, MA 02115

Peggy Fogelman, Norma Jean Calderwood Director

Frequent Contacts

Press Inquiries
Kathy Sharpless
617 278 5185
press@isgm.org

Café G
617 566 1088

Gift at the Gardner
617 278 5122

Membership
membership@isgm.org

Event Rentals
Julia Vose
617 264 6049
eventrentals@isgm.org

Human Resources
Purvi Patwari
hr@isgm.org

Security
Anthony Amore
617 278 5114
theft@isgm.org

  • View full list of departments

    Archives........................617 264 6003..........................archives@isgm.org
    Box Office....................617 278 5156............................boxoffice@isgm.org
    Café G...........................617 566 1088        
    Contemporary Art.....contemporaryart@isgm.org
    Collection.....................collection@isgm.org
    Development................617 264 6040
    Director's Office..........directorsoffice@isgm.org
    Event Rentals................eventrentals@isgm.org
    Gift at the Gardner.....gift@isgm.org
    Human Resources.......hr@isgm.org
    Landscape......................landscapeatthegardner@isgm.org
    Marketing......................press@isgm.org
    Membership..................membership@isgm.org
    Music..............................concerts@isgm.org
    Patron Program............617 264 6045...........................patrons@isgm.org
    Security...........................theft@isgm.org
    Tours...............................tours@isgm.org
    Web.................................web@isgm.org

Still don't know who to write? Fill out the form below.

Your Details