Open Rehearsals

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Monday, May 14, 11 am - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Friday, April 27, 11 am - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Thursday, April 05, 2 - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Wednesday, April 04, 2 - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Monday, April 02, 11 am - 4 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Wednesday, March 28, 11 am - 4:30 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Thursday, March 29, 11 am - 4:30 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Monday, March 26, 11 am - 4:30 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Wednesday, January 17, 11 am - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details

Open Rehearsal

A Far Cry

Friday, February 09, 11 am - 5 pm

Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

Details