Exhibition

Close Up: Sargent On Location

Gardner's First Artist-in-Residence

September 19, 2018 - January 14, 2019

Exhibition

Common Threads

Weaving Stories Across Time

October 4, 2018 - January 13, 2019

Exhibition

Steve Locke

Three Deliberate Grays for Freddie (A Memorial for Freddie Gray)

June 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Unfortunately there are no events found for your selection. Upcoming events are:

Saturday, November 3, 2018

  • Saturday, November 03, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Sunday, November 4, 2018

  • Sold Out

    Weekend Concert Series

    Jean-Guihen Queyras, cello

    Boston Debut

    Sunday, November 04, 1:30 pm

    Join us as Jean-Guihen Queyras plays some of Bach's most important cello suites.

    Details

Monday, November 5, 2018

  • Monday, November 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

  • Wednesday, November 07, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • Thursday, November 08, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details
  • Sold Out

    Landscape Lecture

    Mikyoung Kim

    Thursday, November 08, 7 pm

    Join us for our annual series of engaging and inspirational presentations from leading voices in the field of landscape architecture. Internationally renowned designers present their recent work articulating landscape as a medium of design for the social, cultural, and ecological life of the city.

    Details

Friday, November 9, 2018

  • Friday, November 09, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Saturday, November 10, 9:30 - 11:30 am

    Go on a transformational journey of heart-opening movement, deep stretches, singing, meditation, relaxation, and reflection with Afro Flow Yoga.

    Details
  • Saturday, November 10, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details