Exhibition

January 23 - October 14, 2019

Exhibition

February 14 - May 19, 2019

Exhibition

Joan Jonas

Blue to Blue, 2016/2018

January 22 - June 24, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Members Only

    Member Thematic Tour

    Exhibition Insights: Botticelli

    Saturday, April 27, 10 - 11 am

    Tour the special exhibition with a Museum Teacher and gain insights into the classical and biblical stories Botticelli told.

    Details

Monday, May 6, 2019

  • Monday, May 06, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 08, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, May 9, 2019

  • Thursday, May 09, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Friday, May 10, 2019

  • Friday, May 10, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, May 11, 2019

  • Members Only

    Saturday, May 11, 9:30 - 11 am

    Save the date for an early morning event introducing new members to Isabella Stewart Gardner and the Museum she created.

    Details

Saturday, May 18, 2019

  • Members Only

    Member Thematic Tour

    Exhibition Insights: Botticelli

    Saturday, May 18, 10 - 11 am

    Tour the special exhibition with a Museum Teacher and gain insights into the classical and biblical stories Botticelli told.

    Details

Monday, June 3, 2019

  • Monday, June 03, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

  • Wednesday, June 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details