Exhibition

January 23 - October 14, 2019

Exhibition

February 14 - May 19, 2019

Exhibition

Joan Jonas

Blue to Blue, 2016/2018

January 22 - June 24, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Museum closed Tuesdays. Upcoming events are:

Monday, April 1, 2019

  • Monday, April 01, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

  • Wednesday, April 03, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Thursday, April 04, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Friday, April 5, 2019

  • Friday, April 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Members Only

    Saturday, April 06, 9:30 - 11 am

    Save the date for an early morning event celebrating the arrival of spring and the annual Hanging Nasturtium Courtyard display.

    Details

Saturday, April 13, 2019

  • Members Only

    Member Thematic Tour

    Art of the Story

    Saturday, April 13, 10 - 11 am

    Artists have always looked to the past as a source of creative inspiration. Through a closer look at composition, color, light, choice of medium, and more, we will discuss how the artist succeeded (or not) in conveying the essence of each underlying story.

    Details

Saturday, April 27, 2019

  • Members Only

    Member Thematic Tour

    Exhibition Insights: Botticelli

    Saturday, April 27, 10 - 11 am

    Tour the special exhibition with a Museum Teacher and gain insights into the classical and biblical stories Botticelli told.

    Details

Monday, May 6, 2019

  • Monday, May 06, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

  • Wednesday, May 08, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details