Exhibition

January 23 - October 14, 2019

Exhibition

February 14 - May 19, 2019

Exhibition

Joan Jonas

Blue to Blue, 2016/2018

January 22 - June 24, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Placing Fragments

    Saturday, May 25, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, June 1, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Placing Fragments

    Saturday, June 01, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, June 8, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Placing Fragments

    Saturday, June 08, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, June 22, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, June 29, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Saturday, July 6, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, July 06, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Thursday, July 11, 2019

  • Free

    Thursday, July 11, 5 - 9 pm

    Co-produced with director and Neighborhood Salon Luminary Paloma Valenzuela.

    Details

Saturday, July 13, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, July 13, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, July 20, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details