Exhibition

Joan Jonas: I Know Why They Left

January 23 - October 14, 2019

Exhibition

Botticelli: Heroines + Heroes

February 14 - May 19, 2019

Exhibition

Steve Locke

Three Deliberate Grays for Freddie (A Memorial for Freddie Gray)

June 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Tomorrow

  • Free

    Monday, January 21, 11 am - 4:30 pm

    Carry on the legacy of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Join in a hands-on service project and enjoy performances co-curated by Neighborhood Salon Luminaries committed to social justice and service.

    Details

Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Saturday, January 26, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Saturday, February 02, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Saturday, February 09, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, February 16, 2019

  • Saturday, February 16, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Saturday, February 23, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, March 2, 2019

  • Saturday, March 02, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, March 9, 2019

  • Saturday, March 09, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details

Saturday, March 16, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Placing Fragments

    Saturday, March 16, 11 am - 4 pm

    Saturday Open Studio experiences spark creativity through artistic experimentation and foster connections with art and others.

    Details