Exhibition

January 23 - October 14, 2019

Exhibition

Big Plans

Picturing Social Reform

June 20 - September 15, 2019

Laura Owens

Untitled

June 25, 2019 - January 14, 2020

Unfortunately there are no events found for your selection. Upcoming events are:

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

  • Members Only

    Wednesday, July 24, 10 am - 5 pm

    Enjoy early access to tickets before they become available to the public and save with your member discount!

    Details

Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Free

    Free Fun Friday

    Presented by the Highland Street Foundation

    Friday, July 26, 11 am - 4 pm

    Head to the Gardner on Free Fun Friday for art-making in the Studio, performances in Calderwood Hall and the Monk's Garden, food trucks, and fun gallery games.

    Details

Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, July 27, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • Free

    Thursday, August 01, 5 - 9 pm

    Bring the whole family to the Gardner for a free, interactive evening in our beautiful galleries and gardens, co-produced with Brown Art Ink.

    Details

Saturday, August 3, 2019

  • Saturday Open Studio

    Mapping a Better Future

    Saturday, August 03, 11 am - 4 pm

    Envision a positive future through interactive, mapping-inspired experiences in the Bertucci Education Studio.

    Details

Monday, August 5, 2019

  • Monday, August 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

  • Wednesday, August 07, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, August 8, 2019

  • Thursday, August 08, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Friday, August 09, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details