Exhibition

Bharti Kher

Sketchbooks and Diaries

September 20, 2017 - September 10, 2018

Exhibition

Life, Death & Revelry

June 14 - September 3, 2018

Exhibition

Judith Barry

Untitled

January 17 - June 26, 2018

Close Filters

Filter events

Thursday, August 16, 2018

  • Third Thursdays

    Dog Days of Summer

    Thursday, August 16, 5:30 - 9 pm

    Details

Saturday, August 18, 2018

  • Saturday, August 18, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Members Only
  • Saturday, August 25, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Monday, September 03, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • Wednesday, September 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Thursday, September 06, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Friday, September 7, 2018

  • Friday, September 07, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, September 8, 2018

  • Weekend Concert Series

    A Far Cry

    with Tai Murray, Violin

    Saturday, September 08, 3 pm

    A Far Cry opens the Gardner Museum concert season with a very Gardner program of works of music that find inspiration in other works of art.

    Details