Exhibition

Bharti Kher

Sketchbooks and Diaries

September 20, 2017 - September 10, 2018

Exhibition

Life, Death & Revelry

June 14 - September 3, 2018

Exhibition

Steve Locke

Three Deliberate Grays for Freddie (A Memorial for Freddie Gray)

June 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Thursday, November 8, 2018

  • Landscape Lecture

    Mikyoung Kim

    Thursday, November 08, 7 pm

    Join us for our annual series of engaging and inspirational presentations from leading voices in the field of landscape architecture. Internationally renowned designers present their recent work articulating landscape as a medium of design for the social, cultural, and ecological life of the city.

    Details

Saturday, November 10, 2018

  • Weekend Concert Series

    Boston Children's Chorus

    Saturday, November 10, 1:30 pm

    In this concert inaugurating two seasons dedicated to honoring women through song, Boston Children's Chorus explores history through a woman's eyes.

    Details

Sunday, November 11, 2018

  • Weekend Concert Series

    Claremont Trio

    Sunday, November 11, 1:30 pm

    The Claremont Trio performs a new work by Kati Agócs, professor of composition at New England Conservatory of Music.

    Details

Thursday, November 15, 2018

  • Thursday, November 15, 5:30 - 9 pm

    Weave together a night inspired by textile patterns. Join us for an exciting evening of performance, art-making, and the company of friends.

    Details

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Thursday, November 29, 2018

  • RISE

    Bilal

    featuring Jake Sherman

    Thursday, November 29, 7 pm

    Join us for a night of rising up and celebrating women in music!

    Details

Saturday, December 1, 2018

  • Weekend Concert Series

    A Far Cry

    Saturday, December 01, 3 pm

    A Far Cry performs five exceptional works.

    Details

Sunday, December 2, 2018

  • Weekend Concert Series

    A Far Cry

    Sunday, December 02, 1:30 pm

    A Far Cry performs five exceptional works.

    Details

Thursday, December 6, 2018

  • Artist & Curator Talk

    A Carpet for Conversation

    Thursday, December 06, 7 pm

    Details