Exhibition

Bharti Kher

Sketchbooks and Diaries

September 20, 2017 - September 10, 2018

Exhibition

Life, Death & Revelry

June 14 - September 3, 2018

Exhibition

Judith Barry

Untitled

January 17 - June 26, 2018

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

  • Wednesday, August 08, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, August 9, 2018

  • Thursday, August 09, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details
  • Free

    Thursday, August 09, 5 - 9 pm

    Bring your whole family to the last Neighborhood Night of the summer, celebrating the cycles of the Earth and cosmos.

    Details

Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Friday, August 10, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, August 25, 2018

  • Members Only
  • Saturday, August 25, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Monday, September 03, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

  • Wednesday, September 05, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, September 6, 2018

  • Thursday, September 06, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details