Exhibition

Close Up: Sargent On Location

Gardner's First Artist-in-Residence

September 19, 2018 - January 14, 2019

Exhibition

Common Threads

Weaving Stories Across Time

October 4, 2018 - January 13, 2019

Exhibition

Steve Locke

Three Deliberate Grays for Freddie (A Memorial for Freddie Gray)

June 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Saturday, December 22, 2018

  • Members Only

    Member Thematic Tour

    Exhibition Insights: Common Threads

    Saturday, December 22, 10 - 11 am

    Details
  • Saturday, December 22, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Saturday, December 29, 2018

  • Saturday, December 29, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Saturday, January 5, 2019

  • Saturday, January 05, 11 am - 4 pm

    Connect with the Museum’s rich collection and special exhibitions through hands-on, interactive, and fun experiences during Saturday drop-in workshops.

    Details

Monday, January 7, 2019

  • Monday, January 07, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

  • Wednesday, January 09, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Thursday, January 10, 2019

  • Thursday, January 10, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Friday, January 11, 2019

  • Friday, January 11, 11 am - 5 pm

    Details

Saturday, January 12, 2019

  • Members Only

    Saturday, January 12, 9:30 - 11 am

    Isabella Stewart Gardner was famous for her festive "salons," or gatherings of artists, musicians, and friends.

    Details