Exhibition

Bharti Kher

Sketchbooks and Diaries

September 20, 2017 - September 10, 2018

Exhibition

Life, Death & Revelry

June 14 - September 3, 2018

Exhibition

Steve Locke

Three Deliberate Grays for Freddie (A Memorial for Freddie Gray)

June 26, 2018 - January 21, 2019

Close Filters

Filter events

Unfortunately there are no events found for your selection. Upcoming events are:

Monday, March 26, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Monday, March 26, 11 am - 4:30 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Wednesday, March 28, 11 am - 4:30 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Thursday, March 29, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Thursday, March 29, 11 am - 4:30 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Monday, April 2, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Monday, April 02, 11 am - 4 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Wednesday, April 04, 2 - 5 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Thursday, April 5, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Thursday, April 05, 2 - 5 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Friday, April 27, 2018

  • Friday, April 27, 11 am - 5 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details

Monday, May 14, 2018

  • Open Rehearsal

    A Far Cry

    Monday, May 14, 11 am - 5 pm

    Watch and listen as A Far Cry, the Gardner’s resident chamber orchestra, rehearses in Calderwood Hall. 

    Details